click to show
click to hide

Conference Host

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors


Media Partners


Under the Umbrella of:

Conference Organization:

CPV-12 Scientific Chair

Andreas Bett, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany

Chair Committee

Chair Committee Chair:
Kenji Araki, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan

Mathieu Baudrit, CEA-INES, France
Andreas Bett, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
Geoffrey Kinsey, U.S. Department of Energy, USA
Hansjörg Lerchenmüller, CPV Consortium, USA
Francisca Rubio, Soitec, Germany

Technical Program Committee

Program Chair:
Matthew Muller, NREL, USA

Ignacio Antón, IES-UPM, Spain
Kenji Araki, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan
Mathieu Baudrit, CEA-INES, France
Scott Burroughs, Semprius, USA
James Foresi, Suncore Photovoltaics, USA
Joan Haysom, University of Ottawa, Canada
Nasser Karam, Consultant, USA
Sarah Kurtz, NREL, USA
Tingdi Liao, Suncore Photovoltaics, China
Daniel Riley, Sandia National Laboratories, USA
Gabriel Sala, IES-UPM, Spain

Publication Committee

Chair of Publication Committee:
Maike Wiesenfarth, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany

Vincent Aimez, University of Sherbrooke, Canada
Steve Askins, IES-UPM, Spain
Christian Blechschmidt, Orafol Fresnel Optics, Germany
Chen-An Chen, SunPower, China
Alain Dollet, PROMES, France
Nicholas Ekins-Daukes, Imperial College London, United Kingdom
Vernie Everett, Australian National University, Australia
James Foresi, Suncore Photovoltaics, USA
Kanchan Ghosal, Semprius, USA
Andreas Gombert, Soitec, Germany
Wolfgang Guter, AZUR SPACE, Germany
Joachim Jaus, Black Photon, Germany
Nasser Karam, Consultant, USA
Peter Kiefel, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
Ralf Leutz, Leopil, Germany
Alexander Los, TU Delft, Netherlands
Ignacio Luque, BSQ Solar, Spain
María Martínez, ISFOC, Spain
Bruno Michel, IBM Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland
Kensuke Nishioka, University of Miyazaki, Japan
Pablo Noriega, Abengoa Solar, Spain
Gerhard Peharz, Joanneum, Austria
Angele Reinders, University of Twente, Netherlands
Gerald Siefer, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
Marc Steiner, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
Christopher Valdivia, University Ottawa, Canada
Martha Victoria, IES-UPM, Spain

Advisory Committee

Viacheslav M. Andreev, Ioffe Institute, Russia
Chen-An Chen, SunPower, China
Nuofu Cheng, NCEPU, China
Hansjörg Lerchenmüller, Soitec, Germany
Antonio Luque, IES-UPM, Spain
Gerhard Strobl, AZUR SPACE, Germany
Richard Swanson, SunPower, USA
Pierre Verlinden, Trina Solar, China
Michael Yates, Suncore Photovoltaics, China


Stay up to date and
subscribe to our newsletter!

Dates and Deadlines

End of early bird discount: March 01, 2016
Deadline full paper upload: April 21, 2016
CPV-12: April 25-27, 2016


  • info(at)
    For all questions you may have as potential or registered conference participant such as visa purposes, travel, etc. as well as all questions on abstracts, papers and reviewing.

© 2015 PSE AG. All rights reserved